How to delete your ACTIVE crew account and remove personal data
If you wish to permanently close your crew account and remove all your personal data from the platform you can do so by following these steps:
1. From the main navi select PROFILE:
2. Expand the ACCOUNT DETAILS section and then click YOUR LIVEFORCE INFO:
3. Click the DELETE ACCOUNT button:
4. Type "DELETE ME" in the box provide and then click CONFIRM ACCOUNT DELETION button:
5. A confirmation page will appear to confirm the action has been successfully completed:
WARNING! Deleting your account removes all your personal data and your account will be permanently closed. THIS ACTION CANNOT BE UNDONE.